DFP-5 MARKETING

Here our intention is to bring no. of students for Fellowship Program,so Mr.Chinnababu allotted me to go and presented at Belgaum. On 29th of March I went to Belgaum for the marketing of DFP-5 at Tukkanatti.There I met Mr.Jirlimath principal of “BIRDS” MSW college Tukkanatti.I was just a follower for Miss Uma and Shivkanya. I told all the students of MSW and BSWs to apply for the Fellowship Program,even told that this is good opportunity to build your carrier. All the students were exited to apply for it.

Later on I went to Kalloli Arts college. There I told about the Deshpande Fellowship Program, Students of this college were unaware about this program. So I presented them ppt on DFP marketing-5. All of them came to know what the course is about.

On 30-03-2010 went to Belgaum, there I met Lingaraj arts and college and later RLS college. There I presented for B.Sc final students regarding Fellowship Program.

By vishwanathbk

Leave a comment